Kampf der Geistesstärke {3}{U}{U}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn ein Spieler ein oder mehrere Ziele bestimmt, dreht jeder die Spieler die oberste Karte seiner Bibliothek um. Derjenige Spieler, der die Karte mit den höchsten umgewandelten Manakosten aufdeckt, kann das Ziel bzw. die Ziele umändern. Wenn zwei oder mehr Karten gemeinsam die höchsten Manakosten haben, bleiben das Ziel bzw. die Ziele unverändert.

Illustrated by Ray Lago

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kampf der Geistesstärke:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can change all, some, or none of the targets. (2004-10-04)
  • You can’t change the number of targets, choose an illegal target, or make something get targeted more than once. (2004-10-04)
  • An empty library will have no card to reveal, so a player with an empty library has no card to compare. The effect looks for the highest cost card of the cards that actually are revealed. (2004-10-04)
  • The converted mana cost of a split card is determined by the combined mana cost of its two halves. (2017-04-18)