Bataille psychique {3}{U}{U}

Enchantement

À chaque fois qu'un joueur choisit une ou plusieurs cibles, chaque joueur révèle la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque. Le joueur qui révèle la carte avec le plus haut coût converti de mana peut changer la ou les cibles. Si deux cartes ou plus sont à égalité pour le plus haut coût, la ou les cibles restent inchangées.

Illustrated by Ray Lago

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bataille psychique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can change all, some, or none of the targets. (2004-10-04)
  • You can’t change the number of targets, choose an illegal target, or make something get targeted more than once. (2004-10-04)
  • An empty library will have no card to reveal, so a player with an empty library has no card to compare. The effect looks for the highest cost card of the cards that actually are revealed. (2004-10-04)
  • The converted mana cost of a split card is determined by the combined mana cost of its two halves. (2017-04-18)