Fato ou Ficção {3}{U}

Instant

Reveal the top five cards of your library. An opponent separates those cards into two piles. Put one pile into your hand and the other into your graveyard.

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fato ou Ficção:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which pile to put into your hand. (2019-06-14)
  • Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don’t have to be split “evenly.” (2019-06-14)