Fesseln {2}{W}

Kreaturenverzauberung

Die verzauberte Kreatur enttappt nicht während des Enttapp-Segments ihres Beherrschers.

{W}: Bringe die Fesseln auf die Hand ihres Besitzers zurück

„Es könnte schlimmer sein", sagte Gerrard, als er sich umschaute. „Naja, beinahe.“

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fesseln:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Shackles does not tap the creature when it enters the battlefield. (2004-10-04)