Entraves {2}{W}

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée ne se dégage pas pendant l'étape de dégagement de son contrôleur.

{W}: Renvoyez ces Entraves dans la main de leur propriétaire.

« Cela pourrait être pire », dit Gerrard en regardant alentour. « Enfin, peut-être. »

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Entraves:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Shackles does not tap the creature when it enters the battlefield. (2004-10-04)