Crosis, the Purger {3}{U}{B}{R}

Legendary Creature — Dragon

Flying

Whenever Crosis, the Purger deals combat damage to a player, you may pay {2}{B}. If you do, choose a color, then that player reveals their hand and discards all cards of that color.

6/6

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Crosis, the Purger:
  • You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose. (2004-10-04)