Mangouste floue {1}{G}

Créature : mangouste

La Mangouste floue ne peut pas être contrecarrée.

La Mangouste floue ne peut être la cible de sorts ou de capacités.

« La mangouste éteignit la chandelle et se mit au lit avant même que la chambre devienne sombre.» — Fable de Llanowar.

2/1

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mangouste floue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It can be targeted while on the stack. Shroud only works while it is on the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • Counterspells can be cast that target it, but when they resolve they simply don’t counter it since it can’t be countered. (2004-10-04)