Flitzender Mungo {1}{G}

Kreatur — Mungo

Der Flitzende Mungo kann nicht neutralisiert werden.

Der Flitzende Mungo kann nicht das Ziel von Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten sein.

„Der Mungo blies seine Kerze aus und war schon im Bett, bevor das Zimmer dunkel wurde.“ —Llanowarfabel

2/1

Illustrated by Heather Hudson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flitzender Mungo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It can be targeted while on the stack. Shroud only works while it is on the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • Counterspells can be cast that target it, but when they resolve they simply don’t counter it since it can’t be countered. (2004-10-04)