Agenda de Yawgmonth {3}{B}{B}

Enchantment

You can’t cast more than one spell each turn.

You may play lands and cast spells from your graveyard.

If a card would be put into your graveyard from anywhere, exile it instead.

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Agenda de Yawgmonth:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cards in your graveyard are not considered to be in your hand for any reason. For example, you can’t discard them. (2004-10-04)
  • You count spells that were cast this turn before this card enters the battlefield. (The Invasion FAQ is not correct on this point.) (2004-10-04)
  • It will exile itself if it is going to the graveyard from the battlefield. (2004-10-04)