Yawgmoths Langzeitpläne {3}{B}{B}

Verzauberung

Du kannst nicht mehr als einen Zauberspruch pro Zug spielen.

Du kannst Karten aus Deinem Friedhof spielen, als ob sie in Deiner Hand wären.

Wenn eine Karte auf Deinen Friedhof gelegt würde, entferne sie stattdessen ganz aus dem Spiel.

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Yawgmoths Langzeitpläne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The cards in your graveyard are not considered to be in your hand for any reason. For example, you can’t discard them. (2004-10-04)
  • You count spells that were cast this turn before this card enters the battlefield. (The Invasion FAQ is not correct on this point.) (2004-10-04)
  • It will exile itself if it is going to the graveyard from the battlefield. (2004-10-04)