Infiltrateur phyrexian {2}{B}

Créature : mignon

{2}{U}{U}: Échangez le contrôle de l'Infiltrateur phyrexian et celui de la créature ciblée.

« C'est la volonté de Yaugzebul incarnée : une machine efficace pour remplacer une chair inefficace. » — Tsabo Tavoc.

2/2

Illustrated by Darrell Riche

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infiltrateur phyrexian:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It is possible to activate this ability in response to itself and generate some odd combinations. For example, if you control this card and another creature, you can use this card’s ability and target the creature you control. You can then use this card’s ability again and target a creature your opponent controls. The second usage resolves first and you get your opponent’s creature in exchange for this one. The first usage then resolves and swaps your other creature for the Infiltrator so you get it back. The net effect is that you can swap any creature you have for any of theirs if you can pay this ability twice. Note that your opponent does get the chance to use the Infiltrator if they have the mana in between your two usages and can mess you up. (2004-10-04)
  • There is no effect if the same player controls both creatures when it resolves. (2004-10-04)