死冥权能 {B}{B}{B}

结界

略过你的抓牌步骤。

每当你弃一张牌时,将该牌从你的坟墓场放逐。

支付1点生命:牌面朝下地放逐你的牌库顶牌。在你的下一个结束步骤开始时,将该牌置于你手上。

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 死冥权能:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a discarded card isn’t put into your graveyard (due to an effect such as that of Obstinate Baloth) or leaves your graveyard (perhaps because another effect returned it to your hand), it won’t be exiled. (2017-11-17)
  • If you discard a card with madness and wish to cast it, Necropotence’s ability won’t exile that card. If you don’t wish to cast it, you choose whether it ends up exiled or in your graveyard. (2017-11-17)
  • Necropotence’s last ability creates a delayed triggered ability that will put the exiled card into your hand. That ability still triggers even if Necropotence is removed from the battlefield before your end step. (2017-11-17)