ネクロポーテンス {B}{B}{B}

エンチャント

あなたのドロー・ステップを飛ばす。

あなたがカードを1枚捨てるたび、あなたの墓地からそのカードを追放する。

1点のライフを支払う:あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを裏向きに追放する。次のあなたの終了ステップの開始時に、そのカードをあなたの手札に加える。

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ネクロポーテンス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a discarded card isn’t put into your graveyard (due to an effect such as that of Obstinate Baloth) or leaves your graveyard (perhaps because another effect returned it to your hand), it won’t be exiled. (2017-11-17)
  • If you discard a card with madness and wish to cast it, Necropotence’s ability won’t exile that card. If you don’t wish to cast it, you choose whether it ends up exiled or in your graveyard. (2017-11-17)
  • Necropotence’s last ability creates a delayed triggered ability that will put the exiled card into your hand. That ability still triggers even if Necropotence is removed from the battlefield before your end step. (2017-11-17)