洗清思想 {U}

瞬间

目标牌手将其牌库顶的两张牌置入其坟墓场。

抓一张牌。

「将生命精华注入脑干时,别让那些断续呻吟分了心。它很快就会化作耳中美妙乐章。」 ~拼接师基拉夫

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 洗清思想:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player is an illegal target when Thought Scour tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-01-22)
  • Follow the instructions in the order listed on the card: if you target yourself, you’ll put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard and then draw a card. (2011-01-22)