思考掃き {U}

インスタント

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上からカードを2枚自分の墓地に置く。

カードを1枚引く。

「脳幹に臓器剤を注入すれば、痙攣性のうめき声など気にならなくなる。すぐに音楽のように聞こえるだろう。」 ――縫い師、ゲラルフ

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 思考掃き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player is an illegal target when Thought Scour tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-01-22)
  • Follow the instructions in the order listed on the card: if you target yourself, you’ll put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard and then draw a card. (2011-01-22)