Thought Scour {U}

Instant

Target player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Draw a card.

“As you inject the viscus vitae into the brain stem, don’t let the spastic moaning bother you. It will soon become music to your ears.” —Stitcher Geralf

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Thought Scour
  • If the target player is an illegal target when Thought Scour tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-01-22)
  • Follow the instructions in the order listed on the card: if you target yourself, you’ll put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard and then draw a card. (2011-01-22)