赛费尔法师泰菲力 {2}{U}{U}{U}

传奇生物~人类/法术师

闪现

由你拥有且不在战场上的生物牌具有闪现异能。

每位对手只可以于其能施放法术的时机下施放咒语。

为了拯救此时空,他必须将其他的全抛下。

3/4

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 赛费尔法师泰菲力:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While you control Teferi, you may exile creature cards in your hand with suspend any time you could cast an instant. (2021-03-19)
  • If a spell on the stack has split second while you control Teferi, you can’t suspend creature cards since split second stops you from casting them, even though suspending them is a special action. (2021-03-19)
  • Teferi’s last ability means that in order for an opponent to cast a spell, it must be that opponent’s turn, during a main phase, and the stack must be empty. This is true even if a rule or effect allows a sorcery to be cast at another time. (2021-03-19)
  • If a spell or ability lets an opponent cast a spell as part of its effect (such as suspend and rebound do), that opponent can’t cast that spell since the resolving ability is still on the stack. This is true even if the spell is an instant. (2021-03-19)
  • If an effect allows an opponent to cast spells any time they could cast an instant (for example, if your opponent also controls Teferi), the restriction of Teferi’s last ability takes precedence over that permission. (2021-03-19)