ザルファーの魔道士、テフェリー {2}{U}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

瞬速

あなたがオーナーであり戦場に無いクリーチャー・カードは瞬速を持つ。

各対戦相手はそれぞれ、自分がソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ呪文を唱えられる。

この次元を救うため、彼はそれ以外のすべての次元を捨てねばならない。

3/4

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ザルファーの魔道士、テフェリー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While you control Teferi, you may exile creature cards in your hand with suspend any time you could cast an instant. (2021-03-19)
  • If a spell on the stack has split second while you control Teferi, you can’t suspend creature cards since split second stops you from casting them, even though suspending them is a special action. (2021-03-19)
  • Teferi’s last ability means that in order for an opponent to cast a spell, it must be that opponent’s turn, during a main phase, and the stack must be empty. This is true even if a rule or effect allows a sorcery to be cast at another time. (2021-03-19)
  • If a spell or ability lets an opponent cast a spell as part of its effect (such as suspend and rebound do), that opponent can’t cast that spell since the resolving ability is still on the stack. This is true even if the spell is an instant. (2021-03-19)
  • If an effect allows an opponent to cast spells any time they could cast an instant (for example, if your opponent also controls Teferi), the restriction of Teferi’s last ability takes precedence over that permission. (2021-03-19)