天恩相随 {3}{W}

结界

在每个结束步骤开始时,若本回合中你获得了4点或更多生命,则派出一个4/4白色,具飞行异能的天使衍生生物。

正如恶魔会受痛苦吸引,天使则会受善举吸引。

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天恩相随:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Angelic Accord’s ability checks how much life you’ve gained during the turn, not what your life total is compared to what it was when the turn began. For example, if you start the turn at 10 life, gain 6 life during the turn, then lose 6 life later that turn, the ability will trigger. (2017-11-17)
  • If you haven’t gained 4 or more life during the turn when the end step begins, the ability won’t trigger at all. Gaining life during the end step won’t cause the ability to trigger. (2017-11-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate isn’t considered, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase. (2017-11-17)