天使の協定 {3}{W}

エンチャント

各終了ステップの開始時に、このターンあなたが4点以上のライフを得ていた場合、飛行を持つ白の4/4の天使・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

悪魔が苦悩を嗅ぎ付けるように、天使は善行に引き寄せられる。

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天使の協定:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Angelic Accord’s ability checks how much life you’ve gained during the turn, not what your life total is compared to what it was when the turn began. For example, if you start the turn at 10 life, gain 6 life during the turn, then lose 6 life later that turn, the ability will trigger. (2017-11-17)
  • If you haven’t gained 4 or more life during the turn when the end step begins, the ability won’t trigger at all. Gaining life during the end step won’t cause the ability to trigger. (2017-11-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate isn’t considered, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase. (2017-11-17)