Angelic Accord {3}{W}

Enchantment

At the beginning of each end step, if you gained 4 or more life this turn, create a 4/4 white Angel creature token with flying.

As demons are drawn to suffering, angels are drawn to acts of benevolence.

Illustrated by Michael C. Hayes

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Angelic Accord
  • Angelic Accord’s ability checks how much life you’ve gained during the turn, not what your life total is compared to what it was when the turn began. For example, if you start the turn at 10 life, gain 6 life during the turn, then lose 6 life later that turn, the ability will trigger. (2013-07-01)
  • If you haven’t gained 4 or more life during the turn when the end step begins, the ability won’t trigger at all. Gaining life during the end step won’t cause the ability to trigger. (2013-07-01)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate isn’t considered, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase. (2013-07-01)