缩小 {U}

瞬间

目标生物的基础力量与防御力为1/1直到回合结束。

当沦落到在家猫面前东躲西藏的时候,原本的威风早已荡然无存。

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 缩小:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Diminish overwrites all previous effects that set the target creature’s power and toughness to specific values. Other effects that set its power or toughness to specific values that start to apply after Diminish resolves will overwrite this effect. (2017-11-17)
  • Effects that modify the target creature’s power or toughness, such as the effects of Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite or prowess, will apply to it no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creature’s power or toughness (such as +1/+1 counters). (2017-11-17)