积聚配方 {3}{U}

法术

抓三张牌,然后将一张牌从你手上置于你的牌库底。

「我就知道那些蝾螈唾液会有用处!」

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 积聚配方:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast Amass the Components with fewer than three cards in your library, you’ll draw the remaining cards in your library, put a card from your hand on the bottom of your library, then lose the game for drawing a card from a library with no cards in it the next time state-based actions are performed. (2017-11-17)