材料集め {3}{U}

ソーサリー

カードを3枚引く。その後、あなたの手札からカード1枚をあなたのライブラリーの一番下に置く。

「イモリの唾の用途はきっと見つかると思ってたんだ!」

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 材料集め:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast Amass the Components with fewer than three cards in your library, you’ll draw the remaining cards in your library, put a card from your hand on the bottom of your library, then lose the game for drawing a card from a library with no cards in it the next time state-based actions are performed. (2017-11-17)