墨非葛 {2}{B}{B}{R}{R}

传奇生物~恶魔/龙

飞行

当墨非葛进战场时,弃掉你的手牌。每以此法弃掉一张牌,每位对手便各牺牲一个生物。

不可信任的恶魔,不愿听令的巨龙。

6/6

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 墨非葛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Malfegor’s ability is not optional. You must discard your entire hand no matter how many creatures your opponents control. (2017-11-17)
  • After you discard your hand and the number of creatures each opponent must sacrifice has been determined, each opponent in turn order, starting with the player whose turn it is if that player is your opponent, chooses which creatures they will sacrifice, then all the chosen creatures are all sacrificed at the same time. (2017-11-17)