マルフェゴール {2}{B}{B}{R}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — デーモン・ドラゴン

飛行

マルフェゴールが戦場に出たとき、あなたの手札を捨てる。各対戦相手はそれぞれ、これにより捨てられたカード1枚につきクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げる。

悪魔は信頼されず、ドラゴンは支配されない。

6/6

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for マルフェゴール:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Malfegor’s ability is not optional. You must discard your entire hand no matter how many creatures your opponents control. (2017-11-17)
  • After you discard your hand and the number of creatures each opponent must sacrifice has been determined, each opponent in turn order, starting with the player whose turn it is if that player is your opponent, chooses which creatures they will sacrifice, then all the chosen creatures are all sacrificed at the same time. (2017-11-17)