闪电螺旋 {R}{W}

瞬间

闪电螺旋对目标生物或牌手造成3点伤害,且你获得3点生命。

「怒火不是回应。怒火之后的复仇才是回应。」 ~金鬃阿耶尼

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 闪电螺旋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the chosen target is illegal when Lightning Helix tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life. (2017-11-17)