稲妻のらせん {R}{W}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。稲妻のらせんはそれに3点のダメージを与え、あなたは3点のライフを得る。

「怒りは答とならない。怒りにふさわしい復讐が伴えば、それが答だ。」 ――黄金のたてがみのアジャニ

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 稲妻のらせん:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the chosen target is illegal when Lightning Helix tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain 3 life. (2017-11-17)