创生浪潮 {X}{G}{G}{G}

法术

展示你牌库顶的X张牌。你可以将其中任意数量总法术力费用等于或小于X的永久物牌放进战场。然后将所有以此法展示且未放进战场的牌置入你的坟墓场。

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 创生浪潮:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have fewer than X cards in your library, you reveal all of them. (2017-11-17)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2017-11-17)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2017-11-17)
  • If a card in your library has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. Such cards can always be put onto the battlefield with Genesis Wave. (2017-11-17)
  • You don’t have to put permanent cards revealed this way onto the battlefield if you choose not to, regardless of their converted mana costs. (2017-11-17)
  • All of the permanents put onto the battlefield this way enter at the same time. If any have triggered abilities that trigger on something else entering the battlefield, they’ll see each other. (2017-11-17)