起源の波 {X}{G}{G}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードをX枚公開する。あなたはその中から、望む枚数の、点数で見たマナ・コストがX以下であるパーマネント・カードを戦場に出してもよい。その後、これにより公開し戦場に出さなかったカードをすべてあなたの墓地に置く。

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 起源の波:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have fewer than X cards in your library, you reveal all of them. (2017-11-17)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2017-11-17)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2017-11-17)
  • If a card in your library has no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s a land card, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. Such cards can always be put onto the battlefield with Genesis Wave. (2017-11-17)
  • You don’t have to put permanent cards revealed this way onto the battlefield if you choose not to, regardless of their converted mana costs. (2017-11-17)
  • All of the permanents put onto the battlefield this way enter at the same time. If any have triggered abilities that trigger on something else entering the battlefield, they’ll see each other. (2017-11-17)