苦しめる声 {1}{R}

ソーサリー

苦しめる声を唱えるための追加コストとして、カード1枚を捨てる。

カードを2枚引く。

「不愉快な思考が私の精神を圧迫する。これは私の狂気によるものなのか、それとも誰か別の者の囁きなのか?」 ――サルカン・ヴォル

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 苦しめる声:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Tormenting Voice; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2018-07-13)