溃烂 {B}

瞬间

目标生物得-3/-3直到回合结束。你失去3点生命。

「如果目的仅在于致命,这就够了。但这门技艺是要使它造成的痛苦达到最大。」 ~莉莲娜维斯

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 溃烂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The loss of life isn’t a cost. If the target creature is an illegal target when Ulcerate tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t lose any life. (2017-11-17)