潰瘍化 {B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは-3/-3の修整を受ける。あなたは3点のライフを失う。

「単に致命的であるのなら、それだけで充分事足りるわ。それが与える苦しみを最大化する事こそが、美学なの。」 ――リリアナ・ヴェス

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 潰瘍化:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The loss of life isn’t a cost. If the target creature is an illegal target when Ulcerate tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t lose any life. (2017-11-17)