毒息巨龙 {4}{B}{B}

生物~龙

飞行

当毒息巨龙死去时,你可以消灭目标总法术力费用等于或小于3的生物。

席穆嘉一脉龙群的腐蚀喷息让他们在吞下猎物之前就能将其消化大半。

4/4

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 毒息巨龙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A face-down creature has a converted mana cost of 0. However, its converted mana cost changes when it’s turned face up. Thus, if a creature is turned face up in response to being targeted by Noxious Dragon’s ability, it may become an illegal target. (2014-11-24)