有毒ドラゴン {4}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — ドラゴン

飛行

有毒ドラゴンが死亡したとき、点数で見たマナ・コストが3以下のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはそれを破壊してもよい。

シルムガルの落とし子である龍たちは、獲物を口の中に入れる前にその消化を開始する。彼らが吐き出す腐食性の息にその作業を任せているのである。

4/4

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 有毒ドラゴン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A face-down creature has a converted mana cost of 0. However, its converted mana cost changes when it’s turned face up. Thus, if a creature is turned face up in response to being targeted by Noxious Dragon’s ability, it may become an illegal target. (2014-11-24)