血液凝固 {3}{B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体の上に威迫カウンターを1個置く。(これは2体以上のクリーチャーによってしかブロックされない。)

恐怖は最強の鎧をも貫く。

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血液凝固:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blood Curdle targets only one creature: the one that will be destroyed. You choose which creature to put a menace counter on after the target creature has been destroyed. (2020-04-17)
  • If a creature you control was exiled until the creature that was destroyed left the battlefield, the exiled creature returns in time to receive the counter. (2020-04-17)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Blood Curdle tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t put a menace counter on any creature. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do put a menace counter on a creature you control. (2020-04-17)