Blutstarre {3}{B}

Spontanzauber

Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Lege eine Bedrohlich-Marke auf eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst. (Sie kann nicht geblockt werden, außer von zwei oder mehr Kreaturen.)

Furcht durchdringt die stärkste Rüstung.

Illustrated by Antonio José Manzanedo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blutstarre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blood Curdle targets only one creature: the one that will be destroyed. You choose which creature to put a menace counter on after the target creature has been destroyed. (2020-04-17)
  • If a creature you control was exiled until the creature that was destroyed left the battlefield, the exiled creature returns in time to receive the counter. (2020-04-17)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Blood Curdle tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve. You won’t put a menace counter on any creature. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you do put a menace counter on a creature you control. (2020-04-17)