記憶壁壘 {2}{B}

結界

當記憶壁壘進戰場時,派出一個1/1白色人類/士兵衍生生物。

每當一個由你操控的生物死去時,每位對手各失去1點生命,且你獲得1點生命。

殞落的生命絕不會被輕易遺忘。

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 記憶壁壘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one or more creatures you control die at the same time that Bastion of Remembrance leaves the battlefield, its last ability triggers for each of those creatures. (2020-04-17)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that creatures you control are dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before the last ability goes on the stack. (2020-04-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Bastion of Remembrance’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you to gain 1 life. (2020-04-17)