Baluardo del Ricordo {2}{B}

Incantesimo

Quando il Baluardo del Ricordo entra nel campo di battaglia, crea una pedina creatura Soldato Umano 1/1 bianca.

Ogniqualvolta una creatura che controlli muore, ogni avversario perde 1 punto vita e tu guadagni 1 punto vita.

Le vite strappate non si dimenticano facilmente.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Baluardo del Ricordo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If one or more creatures you control die at the same time that Bastion of Remembrance leaves the battlefield, its last ability triggers for each of those creatures. (2020-04-17)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that creatures you control are dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before the last ability goes on the stack. (2020-04-17)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Bastion of Remembrance’s last ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you to gain 1 life. (2020-04-17)