Illuna, Alfa de los Deseos {2}{G}{U}{R}

Criatura legendaria — Bestia elemental dinosaurio

Mutación {3}{R/G}{U}{U}.

Vuela, arrolla.

Siempre que esta criatura mute, exilia cartas de la parte superior de tu biblioteca hasta que exilies una carta de permanente que no sea tierra. Pon esa carta en el campo de batalla o en tu mano.

Ghidorah, rey del cosmos

6/6

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Illuna, Alfa de los Deseos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Illuna’s last ability exiles the cards face up. All players will see what the card is if you put it into your hand. (2020-04-17)
  • You choose whether to put the card into your hand or onto the battlefield after seeing what the card is. (2020-04-17)
  • A nonland permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, or planeswalker card. (2020-04-17)
  • Any land, instant, and sorcery cards exiled this way remain in exile. (2020-04-17)
  • If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone. (2020-04-17)