Illuna, Apex der Wünsche {2}{G}{U}{R}

Legendäre Kreatur — Bestie, Elementarwesen, Dinosaurier

Mutation {3}{R/G}{U}{U}

Fliegend, verursacht Trampelschaden

Immer wenn diese Kreatur mutiert, schicke so lange die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek ins Exil, bis du eine bleibende Karte aufdeckst, die kein Land ist. Bringe sie ins Spiel oder nimm sie auf deine Hand.

Ghidorah, König des Kosmos


Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Notes and Rules Information for Illuna, Apex der Wünsche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Illuna’s last ability exiles the cards face up. All players will see what the card is if you put it into your hand. (2020-04-17)
  • You choose whether to put the card into your hand or onto the battlefield after seeing what the card is. (2020-04-17)
  • A nonland permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, or planeswalker card. (2020-04-17)
  • Any land, instant, and sorcery cards exiled this way remain in exile. (2020-04-17)
  • If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura’s controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it enters the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn’t target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent’s permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura’s enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can’t legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone. (2020-04-17)