Enchantment — Aura
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1.
As long as enchanted creature has vigilance, it assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power.
Illustrated by Wisnu Tan
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Solid Footing:
- Solid Footing’s last ability doesn’t change the enchanted creature’s power; it changes only the amount of combat damage that creature assigns. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the actual values. For example, if a creature fights while enchanted by Solid Footing, that creature will deal damage equal to its power, not its toughness. (2020-04-17)