Fester Stand {W}
Verzauberung — Aura
Aufblitzen
Verzaubert eine Kreatur
Die verzauberte Kreatur erhält +1/+1.
Solange die verzauberte Kreatur Wachsamkeit hat, weist sie Kampfschaden in Höhe ihrer Widerstandskraft anstatt ihrer Stärke zu.
Illustrated by Wisnu Tan
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Fester Stand:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Solid Footing’s last ability doesn’t change the enchanted creature’s power; it changes only the amount of combat damage that creature assigns. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the actual values. For example, if a creature fights while enchanted by Solid Footing, that creature will deal damage equal to its power, not its toughness. (2020-04-17)