晶澈巨人 {3}

神器生物 ~巨人

在你回合的战斗开始时,从飞行、先攻、死触、辟邪、系命、威慑、延势、践踏、警戒和+1/+1等十种指示物内晶澈巨人上面尚不具有者中随机选择一种。在晶澈巨人上放置一个该种指示物。

3/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 晶澈巨人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a kind of counter at random and put it on Crystalline Giant all while its ability is resolving. Players can’t take actions between the time the choice is made and the time Crystalline Giant has the counter. (2020-04-17)
  • As long as Crystalline Giant doesn’t have all ten of the listed counters on it, you’ll put one on it at the beginning of combat on your turn. If it has all ten kinds, the ability will trigger but you won’t put any counter on it. (2020-04-17)
  • If Crystalline Giant has one of the listed keywords but not because of a counter of that kind, that kind of counter is still eligible to be chosen at random. (2020-04-17)