Gigante de cristal {3}

Criatura artefacto — Gigante

Al comienzo del combate en tu turno, elige un tipo de contador al azar que el Gigante de cristal no tenga sobre él de entre volar, dañar primero, toque mortal, antimaleficio, vínculo vital, amenaza, alcance, arrollar, vigilancia y +1/+1. Pon un contador de ese tipo sobre el Gigante de cristal.

3/3

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gigante de cristal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose a kind of counter at random and put it on Crystalline Giant all while its ability is resolving. Players can’t take actions between the time the choice is made and the time Crystalline Giant has the counter. (2020-04-17)
  • As long as Crystalline Giant doesn’t have all ten of the listed counters on it, you’ll put one on it at the beginning of combat on your turn. If it has all ten kinds, the ability will trigger but you won’t put any counter on it. (2020-04-17)
  • If Crystalline Giant has one of the listed keywords but not because of a counter of that kind, that kind of counter is still eligible to be chosen at random. (2020-04-17)