고무적인 최후통첩 {U}{U}{R}{R}{R}{W}{W}

집중마법

플레이어를 목표로 정하고 원하는 목표를 정한다. 첫 번째 목표는 생명 5점을 얻고, 고무적인 최후통첩은 두 번째 목표에게 피해 5점을 입힌 후, 당신은 카드 다섯 장을 뽑는다.

“내면의 평화는 멋지고, 추구할 가치가 있지. 외면의 평화는 훨씬 덜 중요하고 말이야.”
—용암가장자리 화염마도사, 타엘야

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고무적인 최후통첩:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can target yourself as the player to gain 5 life. (2020-04-17)
  • If either target becomes illegal before Inspired Ultimatum resolves, the other will be affected as appropriate and you’ll draw five cards. If both targets become illegal, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t draw five cards. (2020-04-17)