見事な根本原理 {U}{U}{R}{R}{R}{W}{W}

ソーサリー

プレイヤー1人と、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。その前者のプレイヤーは5点のライフを得る。見事な根本原理はその後者に5点のダメージを与える。その後、あなたはカードを5枚引く。

「内なる平和はすばらしい。追求するだけの価値がある。それに比べれば外部の平和など取るに足りない。」
――ラバブリンクの炎魔道士、テルヤ

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 見事な根本原理:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can target yourself as the player to gain 5 life. (2020-04-17)
  • If either target becomes illegal before Inspired Ultimatum resolves, the other will be affected as appropriate and you’ll draw five cards. If both targets become illegal, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t draw five cards. (2020-04-17)