Rooting Moloch (Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths #133)

掘根棘蜥 {4}{R}

生物 ~蜥蜴

當掘根棘蜥進戰場時,將目標具任一循環異能的牌從你的墳墓場放逐。直到你下一個回合的回合結束,你可以使用該牌。

循環{2}{2},棄掉此牌:抽一張牌。)

牠們的飲食習慣讓其胃囊中滿是磨得閃閃發光的寶石。

4/4

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 掘根棘蜥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Rooting Moloch gives you permission to play the card as a land or cast it as a spell. You can’t cycle the exiled card. (2020-04-17)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the exiled card. If it’s a land, you can’t play it unless you have land plays available. (2020-04-17)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2020-04-17)
  • If you don’t play the exiled card, it remains exiled. (2020-04-17)