焰身角龙 {3}{R}
生物 ~元素/恐龙
践踏
每当你施放非生物咒语时,在焰身角龙上放置一个+1/+1指示物。
「我总觉得法师应该养猫或独眼枭这类的佣兽才是,不过浑身冒火的恐龙也挺堪用。」
2/3
Illustrated by Jason A. Engle
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Not Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 焰身角龙:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-04-17)