Chama Essencial {U}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+0.

At the beginning of the upkeep of enchanted creature’s controller, put a -0/-1 counter on that creature.

Illustrated by Richard Kane Ferguson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Chama Essencial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The -0/-1 counters stay on the creature even if Essence Flare is removed. (2008-10-01)